top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDonna Elaine Luce

Ostomy Resolutions® with Low Rise Jeans

While mid and higher waisted jeans work great to hold the stoma guard in place, you can also use the Ostomy Resolutions® Stoma Guard with low rise jeans. I use shapewear that has tummy control or you could even use shapewear made to come all the way up the torso. A wide belt worn in the belt loops of your jeans can be adjusted to your comfort and may used to apply pressure to the stoma guard. My daughter gave me a pair of low rise Bui-Yah-Kah jeans that I just love, love, love and I don't mind any adjustments, whatever they may be in order to wear them and still tuck it all away under my clothing. A tank top made with Spanx works great!

www.ostomyresolutions.com
9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page